Mr Terry Watton

Principal

Ngahere Classroom (Wednesdays)

principal@karangahake.school.nz

027 562 6438

Mrs Trudi Kyd

AWA Class

Year 0-2 Teacher

Senco

Literacy Leader and Arts Leader

BOT/Staff Representative

trudi@karangahake.school.nz

Miss Liz Clark

NGAHERE Class

Year 3-5 Teacher

Mathematics Leader, Health and PE Leader

liz@karangahake.school.nz

Mr Jon Coburn

MAUNGA Class

Year 6-8 Teacher

jon@karanghake.school.nz

Angela Betterton

Teacher Aide

Mrs Tahlia Povey

Teacher Aide

Bachelor of Education student (3rd Year)

LAT licensed Relief Teacher

tahlia@karangahake.school.nz

Zoe Shepherd

Office Administrator

office@karangahake.school.nz

Mrs Ada de Vissor

Reading Recovery Teacher

Relief Teacher



Tracey Moore

Cleaner



School Location

Contact Details

Contact Karangahake School between the hours of 8.30am – 3.30pm by phone or email at any time.


Location: School Road, Karangahake

Postal Details: 22 School Road, RD4, Paeroa, 3674

School Telephone: 07 862 8097

Email:

office@karangahake.school.nz

principal@karangahake.school.nz